[Walkthrough] Love! Sushi Rangers ~ Tamaki Marui

Screenshot_2014-09-18-23-26-26
Tamago’s walkthrough

[Chapter 1] Prank Kiss

1.02
Get a CG!

1.05
[1] It made me feel so happy and excited. (25%)
[2] I guess i should make sure with him.
[3] He is still capable of doing things like that despite being a young boy.

~Unlock New Panel~

[Chapter 2] I’m a Boy!

2.03
[1] I think he’s a cute younger brother.
[2] I think he’s an innocent boy. (25%)
[3] I think he’s a very considerate person.

2.05
Get a CG!

~Unlock New Panel~

[Chapter 3] Time for Parting

3.01
Get a CG!

3.05
[1] Yes you did.
[2] Not exactly, but it feels uncomfortable.
[3] I don’t know how I feel yet. (25%)

~Unlock New Panel~

[Chapter 4] An Important Existence

4.01
Get a CG!

4.05
[1] I don’t think of him as my younger brother anymore. I think of him as someone important. (25%)
[2] I think he is an important friend.
[3] I think he’s more important than that. More important than a younger brother.

~Unlock New Panel~

[Jealous] Happy End:
Require 99% +

[A Worried Person] Normal End:
Require 49% +

[Madness] Bad End:
Require 49% –

One thought on “[Walkthrough] Love! Sushi Rangers ~ Tamaki Marui

  1. Pingback: Love! Sushi Rangers | Blooming Sumire

Leave a Reply

