[Walkthrough] Love! Sushi Rangers ~ Kei Sukegawa

Screenshot_2014-09-18-23-26-04 Salmon’s walkthrough


[Chapter 1] A Carefree Traveler

1.02
Get a CG!

1.03
[1] But this is all his fault.
[2] I’ll tell him about the details later. (25%)
[3] I just wish everyone would take him seriously.

~Unlock New Panel~

[Chapter 2] Unsatisfactory

2.04
Get a CG!

2.05
[1] I mustn’t hurt his pride.
[2] I should tell him indirectly.
[3] I should tell him him my thoughts honestly. (25%)

~Unlock New Panel~

[Chapter 3] Location

3.04
Get a CG!

3.05
[1] That’s very depressing story. (25%)
[2] I guess to each his own.
[3] You shouldn’t live like that!

~Unlock New Panel~

[Chapter 4] Just For You

4.04
[1] Kei, you coward! (25%)
[2] You are going to regret it.
[3] I guess it’s his decision after all…

~Unlock New Panel~

Get Bonus 30 koyon!

[Location to Return] Happy End:
Require 99% +
Get a CG!

[Free] Normal End:
Require 49% +

[Vagrant] Bad End:
Require 49% –

One thought on “[Walkthrough] Love! Sushi Rangers ~ Kei Sukegawa

  1. Pingback: Love! Sushi Rangers | Blooming Sumire

Leave a Reply

