[Walkthrough] Finally, in Love Again ~ Momoi Shuichiro

Screenshot_2014-09-18-14-26-47
Momoi’s walkthrough

Choose the Story:
Main Story

Main Story
Screenshot_2014-09-18-01-20-19

[Chapter 1]

1.1
A: Turn him down.
B: Go ahead and climb on. (+)
C: Ignore him and start walking.

1.2
A: Call him Momo-kins.
B: Call him Momo!
C: Call him Momoi. (+)

[Chapter 2]

2.1
A: “I think I’m still young.”
B: “‘Goddess’ fits me perfectly.”
C: “This coming from the ‘Prince of Pastry’?”

2.2
A: Maybe I’ll skip.
B: Maybe I’ll enter. (+)
C: What should I do…

[Chapter 3]

3.1
A: Stare back at him. (+)
B: Look away.
C: Sigh.

3.2
A: “N-No I wasn’t!” (+)
B: “Well, maybe…”
C: “That’s none of your business.”

[Chapter 4]

4.1
A: “That’s too embarrassing…” (+)
B: “What’re you doing?”
C: “A-Aaaaah.”

4.2
A: “Well are you afraid of you’ll fall for me?” (+)
B: “Are you insane?!”
C: “Maybe…”

[Chapter 5]

5.1
A: Poke Momo in the side. (+)
B: Snuggle up to Momo.
C: Hastily deny everything.

5.2
A: “Mr.Kitahata is amazing, huh.” (+)
B: “That’s so nice.’
C: “It’s like a miracle, huh!”

[Chapter 6]

6.1
A: “I like Gibli too.” (+)
B: “I think it’s wonderful!”
C: “It’s a little surprising…”

6.2
A: “OK, maybe I will.”
B: “You never stop joking around, huh?” (+)
C: “No, I can take a taxi.”

[Chapter 7]

7.1
A: “Of course n…” (+)
B: “You’re so full of yourself.”
C: “What would you do if I did?”

7.2
A: “It’s been horrible!”
B: “He did it for my sake.”
C: “Well, it was for the contest.” (+)

[Chapter 8]

8.1
A: “You don’t have to get so angry.” (+)
B: “Sorry…”
C: “Maybe I’m just tired.”

8.2
A: “That’s none of your business.”
B: “What, it’s just a date.”
C: “Does that bother you?” (+)

[Chapter 9]

9.1
A: “I’m a little concerned.” (+)
B: “Not Particularly.”
C: “That’s none of your business.”

9.2
A: Stop walking.
B: Go along with him quietly.
C: Ask him where he’s going. (+)

[Chapter 10]

10.1
A: Jokingly pretend like you’re crying.
B: Fake like you think it’s funny. (+)
C: Get angry at him.

10.2
A: “I don’t have proof, but…”
B: “I made the same cake at Larme.”
C: “I have the rough design sketch of that cake.” (+)

[Chapter 11]

11.1
A: “There’s something I’d like to ask you.”
B: “Will you help me?”
C: “I want to make this cake with you.” (+)

11.2
A: Hold his hand.
B: Stroke his head.
C: Kiss him. (+)

[Chapter 12]

12.1
A: “Did someone say that about you?”
B: “What’re you talking about?” (+)
C: “Sounds spot-on to me!”

12.2
A: Tilt your head to the said and think.
B: Look at Momo. (+)
C: Say nothing.

Go to the top

Epilogue:
Screenshot_2014-09-18-01-21-12

~ o ~ o ~ o ~ o ~

Leave a Reply

