Devil in My Arms

Screenshot_2014-09-18-18-22-09
 Koyonplete love game 
description

The romance novels that are featured in KOYONPLETE are written by popular light novel and mobile phone novel authors.
There will not be any choices, but you will be able to experience the touching moments that are aimed toward the matured audiences – who love erotica, romance, adult, forbidden love and secret affair…

Story

“I will hurt you, angel.” Michael grits his teeth as my nails dig into his back.
But I don’t want gentle. I want to be corrupted. I want to be tainted with lust.
With our sin.
As our bodies move in synchrony, I know that I’m falling deeper and deeper for him.
And I don’t know how to stop it.”
A love story could begin anywhere, but for me, it started with lust.
When I met Michael at a nightclub, our chemistry was immediate, intense, and with no strings attached.
We spent one night together before parting our ways.
But he turns out to be my new English professor, Prof. Michael Forster.
What was meant to be a casual hookup, turns into something more dangerous as we both give in to our desires and sharing a forbidden secret. In the eyes of society, we are teacher and student, but in truth, we are just two people lusting for each other. . . until that lust fades and become something more dangerous. Something that could destroy our fragile relationship.
That something is love.
tips ~ Log in every day to spiny the wheel and collect jewels
~ Read the 1st Chapter and collect jewels without reading for a few days. That way you can read a whole bunch in one go. *This tip is for your preference.*

characters unnamed-3
The Heroine
unnamed
Michael
The English Class professor
unnamed-4
MC’s friend
unnamed-5
Charles
MC’s boyfriend

download

 For Older Viewers 
google play
 For Young Viewers 
App Store
google play
Leave a Reply

