[Walkthrough][Spin off] My Fairy Tales+ ~Much Ado About the Book of MagicSpells~

Screenshot_2014-09-17-00-40-21
Much Ado About the Book of MagicSpells

Choose the guy:
Cindo
Seanwhite

Cindo
[Chapter 1]
1.4 Are you jealous?
1.10 I care because it’s you.

[Chapter 2]
2.4 Yes
Owl’s Forked Road ~ Require x1 Sweet
2.11 It’s fine as it is

[Chapter 3]
3.5 Ask Cindo.
3.6 I’m his ally.
Owl’s Forked Road ~ Require x3 Sweet

[Chapter 4]
4.3 Refuse
Owl’s Forked Road ~ Require x2 Sweet

Go to the top

Seanwhite
[Chapter 1]
1.2 Because it makes my heart pound. (+)
1.10 Yes, I’m worried, too.

[Chapter 2]
2.2 Okay.
Owl’s Forked Road ~ Require x1 Sweets
2.10 Respond with happiness

[Chapter 3]
Owl’s Forked Road ~ Require x1 Sweets
3.5 You’re right. Let’s go back.
3.9 I’m worried.

[Chapter 4]
Owl’s Forked Road ~ Require x3 Sweets
4.4 I’ll bite you
4.9 Pretend not to be able to hear.

Go to the top

One thought on “[Walkthrough][Spin off] My Fairy Tales+ ~Much Ado About the Book of MagicSpells~

  1. Pingback: Shall We Date?: My Fairy Tales+ | Blooming Sumire

Leave a Reply

