Devil Beside Me

Image and video hosting by TinyPic
 Koyonplete love game 
description

This is the second novel in the Devil series, focusing on Charles’ story. It is preferable to read Devil in My Arms first, this story can also be read as a standalone. This novel is medium rating and does not contain any explicit scenes.
Soundtrack:
~ Clair de Lune – Claude Debussy

Story

“I will own you. From now on, you are mine,” he says.
The way he stands above me, half of his face cast in the shadows. It makes him look like a devil.
And I’ve just sold my soul to this devil.
That night, I’m no longer the same person as I was before. I am a thing… a commodity.
I’m sold for £100,000.
My life changes when I meet a handsome, yet tormented devil. Struggling to pay my brother’s hospital bills, I ended up being in debt with a mysterious benefactor: Charles Benedict. He’ll pay for the medical expenses but in return, I will be his.
Charles no longer believes in love, not when his bride left him on the altar and ran off with her professor. When a beautiful woman begs him to save her brother, he didn’t do it to save her. He did it to torment her and turn her like him: broken. But his plans fails when he finds that she also carries many scars, and his need to protect her becomes his priority. Can this woman melt his frozen heart?
tips ~ Log in every day to spiny the wheel and collect jewels
~ Read the 1st Chapter and collect jewels without reading for a few days. That way you can read a whole bunch in one go. *This tip is for your preference.*
characters

Image and video hosting by TinyPic
The Main Character.
Image and video hosting by TinyPic
Charles
download
App Store
google play
5 thoughts on “Devil Beside Me

  1. I love the sound track to this, but the one melody I love isn’t mentioned. I’ve listed to the Clair de lune and the app has more music than that.

    Like

Leave a Reply

