[Walkthrough] The Seal of Lycoris ~ Tomoyuki

50bfe9de47f27f303f767e85e0652776
Tomoyuki’s walkthrough

[Chapter 1]

~ o ~ o ~ o ~

[Chapter 2]

2.1
[1] I found them intimidating. (+)
[2] I found them beautiful.
[3] I feel relieved.

2.2
[1] Hug him gently
[2] Place my hand onto his hand gently. (+)
[3] Lean onto him gently.

[Chapter 3]

3.1
[1] What did I do?
[2] Does it have something to do with the injuries from yesterday? (+)
[3] He’s probably mad at me…

3.2
[1] It’s okay even if you become a vampire!
[2] If you want my blood, I will give it to you!
[3] I can’t imagine living without you! (+)

[Chapter 4]

4.1
[1] My important childhood friend.
[2] My important older brother.
[3] I don’t know… (+)

4.2
[1] I feel scared.
[2] I feel that he is cruel (+)
[3] I feel happy.

[Chapter 5]

5.1
[1] I will look at him.
[2] I won’t look at him.
[3] I will ask him why he is saying this. (+)

5.2
[1] I feel happy.
[2] I feel scared. (+)
[3] I couldn’t think.

[Chapter 6]

6.1
[1] It is my fault that he ended up like this.
[2] I want to share his pain.
[3] I hope he will rely on me as well. (+)

6.2
[1] I grabbed his hand. (+)
[2] I hugged him.
[3] I patted him on his head.

[Chapter 7]

7.1
[1] No, I’m scared!
[2] Is this really the only way? (+)
[3] I am willing to do it, if this can save Tomoyuki

7.2
[1] Live on and fulfill Tomoyuki’s wish.
[2] Forsaken my life as a human and live with Tomoyuki. (+)
[3] Look for other methods.

4 thoughts on “[Walkthrough] The Seal of Lycoris ~ Tomoyuki

  1. None of these answers work to give the good ending anymore. Not Tomoyuki, nor Cain, nor Yuie (they all give the bad ending). I’d love to say redo it but I imagine it took a lot of work to do all these choices. It’s a real shame they don’t work anymore. Thanks Koyonplete. >:[

    Like

    • Me too i had the same problem because i had installed the one in google.play and other sites but when i downlaoded the indevidual ones
      (You play with one target in the game) itvgave me good endings with these answers ; try it and see

      Like

  2. Me too i had the same problem because i had installed the one in google.play and other sites but when i downlaoded the indevidual ones
    (You play with one target in the game) itvgave me good endings with these answers ; try it and see

    Like

Leave a Reply

