[Walkthrough] My Forged Wedding ~ Yamato Kougami ~ Wedding Bells

Screenshot_2014-09-16-09-27-12

Yamato Season 2 walkthrough

Wedding Bells
[Episode 1]

1.1
A: “We can’t do it here.”
B: “What do you want me to do?” (+)
C: “Write ‘Pouty’ on your hand”

1.2
A: Punch Daisuke in the arm.
B: Take away the album.
C: Explain to Yamato. (+)

[Episode 2]

2.1
A: “Are you jealous of my past?”
B: “What about your first love?”
C: “I only belong to you…” (+)

2.2
A: “You can.”
B: “Only if you want to”
C: Kiss him first. (+)

[Episode 3]

3.1
A: Jokingly say: “I’m beautiful, right?” (+)
B: Impatiently say: “Say something.”
C: Change into a different dress.

3.2
A: “I want you to decide with me.” (+)
B: Glare at him.
C: Get depressed.

[Episode 4]

4.1
A: “I’m sorry’
B: “I worry about your health.” (+)
C: Don’t say anything.

4.2
A: Smile and say: “What’d you expect?”
B: “It’s all thanks to you, Uncle.” (+)
C: Blush and laugh.

[Episode 5]

5.1
A: Pretend to do depressed.
B: “Don’t lie.”
C: “Can I use your birthday?” (+)

5.2
A: “Yes.” (+)
B: “No.”
C: Cry without saying a word.

[Episode 6]

6.1
A: “I’ll try my best.” (+)
B: “The dress is beautiful.”
C: Ask Yamato for his opinion.

6.2
A: “Want some beer?”
B: “Want a massage?” (+)
C: “You should go to bed early.”

[Episode 7]

7.1
A: Hit his chest.
B: Look in the mirror.
C: Give him a hickey. (+)

7.2
A: “Do you like baseball more?”
B: “What if my cheeks are sunken in?”
C: “I should enter a cheek competition.” (+)

[Episode 8]

8.1
A: “You’re right.” (+)
B: “I forgot about that.”
C: “Why do you have to bring it up?”

8.2
A: “You evil monster!”
B: “Wanna halve it?”
C: Cover Yamato’s mouth. (+)

[Episode 9]

9.1
A: “Ask for your hand in marriage.” (+)
B: “Have her teach me recipes.”
C: “How to maintain beauty.”

9.2
A: Baseball. (+)
B: Soccer.
C: Sumo.

[Episode 10]

10.1
A: “You’re exaggerating.” (+)
B: “I’m sorry.”
C: “Did you feel excited?”

10.2
A: “He’ll be okay.”
B: “We just have to wait.”
C: Hold his hand. (+)

[Episode 11]

11.1
A: “It’s no big deal.”
B: “I’m happy about it.”
C: “I want to see more of it.” (+)

11.2
A: “It’s no big deal.”
B: “Yeah, you better appreciate it!”
C: “I’m glad you’re my husband.” (+)

[Episode 12]

12.1
A: “I think so too.”
B: “So does your dad.” (+)
C: “What about Daisuke?”

12.2
A: Talk to Yamato. (+)
B: Turn over in bed.
C: Force myself to sleep.

Leave a Reply

