[Walkthrough] Shall we date?: Angel or Devil + Ruvel


Ruvel’s walkthrough
My Invite ID: LXAMTGgMAE

[Chapter 1]
1.5 …turn my head away
Get a CG!
1.11 Yes
Get a Love Letter

[Chapter 2]
2.4 It’s not a waste
Judgement Gate: Devil’s Whisper
2.11 – Let’s draw together
Get a Love Letter

[Chapter 3]
3.2 I cut my finger
3.9 Leave him be
Get a CG!
Get a Love Letter

[Chapter 4]
Judgement Gate: Angel’s Scale ~ Require x1 Piece of Justice
4.4 Chase after Ruvel
4.9 Ask him to wait
Get a Love Letter

[Chapter 5]
Judgement Gate: Reaper’s Mood ~ 25% succession rate
5.4 Ask about my soul
Get a CG!
5.11 I was scared
Get a Love Letter

[Chapter 6]
6.2 Would you like to go?
Judgement Gate: Devil’s Whisper
6.7 Okay, but no funny business
Get a Love Letter

[Chapter 7]
7.5 I’m telling you it’s similar!
Judgement Gate: Angel’s Scale ~ Require x3 Piece of Justice
7.7 I do
Get a Love Letter

[Chapter 8]
8.4 Want to look at other things?
8.11 Explain your feelings
Get a CG!
Judgement Gate: Reaper’s Mood ~ 25% succession rate
Get a Love Letter

[Chapter 9]
Judgement Gate: Angel’s Scale ~ Require x5 Piece of Justice
9.7 Protect Ruvel
9.9 Kiss him
Get a Love Letter

[Chapter 10]
10.2 To finish my painting
10.6 Okay, I wont worry
Judgement Gate: Angel’s Scale ~ Require x7 Piece of Justice
Get a Love Letter

Happy End:
Get a CG!

Sweet End:
Get a CG!
Get a Love Letter

Leave a Reply

