[Walkthrough] Shall we date?: Angel or Devil + Latis


Latis’s walkthrough
My Invite ID: LXAMTGgMAE

[Chapter 1]
Get a CG!
1.8 Push him away
1.11 To the art museum
Get a Love Letter

[Chapter 2]
2.4 Why is that?
Judgement Gate: Angel’s Scale ~ Require x1 Piece of Justice
2.9 What did think of my brother’s painting?
Get a Love Letter

[Chapter 3]
Judgement Gate: Devil’s Whisper ~ Require 100 Charm Level
3.4 I guess I’m hungry…
3.8 I still want to talk
Get a Love Letter

[Chapter 4]
Judgement Gate: Angel’s Scale ~ Require x3 Piece of Justice
4.9 No, actually
4.12 Here to see me
Get a CG!
Get a Love Letter

[Chapter 5]
Judgement Gate: Reaper’s Mood ~ 25% succession rate
5.6 Talk about the memory
5.10 Hold back tears
Get a Love Letter

[Chapter 6]
6.9 For Latis
6.10 I’ll take the floor
Judgement Gate: Devil’s Whisper ~ Require 400 Charm Level
Get a Love Letter

[Chapter 7]
7.3 I want to change it
Judgement Gate: Reaper’s Mood ~ 25% succession rate
7.8 I don’t want you to leave
Get a CG!
Get a Love Letter

[Chapter 8]
Judgement Gate: Angel’s Scale ~ Require x5 Piece of Justice
8.6 Shove him away
Get a CG!
8.14 Of course
Get a Love Letter

[Chapter 9]
9.3 Are we going to be okay?
9.8 Yes, I do
Get a Love Letter

[Chapter 10]
10.2 But what about Latis?
Judgement Gate: Angel’s Scale ~ Require x7 Piece of Justice
10.8 Hell
Get a Love Letter

Normal End:
Get a Letter

Happy End:
Get a CG!
Get a Love Letter

Sweet End:
Get a CG!
Get a Love Letter

Leave a Reply

