[Walkthrough] First Love Diaries: Nao Fujimori


Nao’s walkthrough



Main Story

[Chapter 1]
1.1
A: “I do” 
B: “Not really”

~Get a CG!

1.2
A: Smile and say “Friends, then.”
B: Say “Friends, then,” and shake his hand.

[Chapter 2]
2.1
A: Sign with my full name.
B: Only use my first name.
2.2
A: Wrap my arms around his waist.
B: Hold onto his jacket.

[Chapter 3]
3.1
A: “Wow, this is really good!”
B: “Want some of my fries?”
3.2
A: Watch him go, quietly.
B: Wave and say goodbye.

[Chapter 4]
4.1
A: “I’ll try using my tongue a bit.”
B: “I’ll just let him kiss me.”

~Get a CG!

4.2
A: Ask him.
B: Don’t ask.

[Chapter 5]
5.1
A: Go home.
B: Go to his house.
5.2
A: Ask him.
B: Don’t ask.

[Chapter 6]
6.1
A: Grab his wrist.
B: Block him with my arms.
6.2
A: Ask again.
B: Leave it be.

[Chapter 7]
7.1
A: Ask for advice.
B: Don’t ask.
7.2
A: Just smile at him.
B: Tell him you were worried.

[Chapter 8]
8.1
A: “I’ve always wanted to do this!”
B: “Well…it’s a little embarrassing.”

~Get a CG!

8.2
A: Take his hand.
B: Lean against him.

[Chapter 9]
9.1
A: Wave back.
B: Answer with a smile.
9.2
A: Argue with her.
B: Say nothing.

[Chapter 10]
10.1
A: “I’m sorry I hit you.”
B: “I’m sorry I said those things.”
10.2
A: Keep going.
B: Pull away.

[Chapter 11]
11.1
A: “That one’s fine.”
B: “We can’t use that.”

~Get a CG!

11.2
A: “It’s really too bad…”
B: “Let’s just have more fun next time.”

[Chapter 12]
12.1
A: “I’ll miss you.”
B: “Do your best!’

~Get a CG!

12.2
A: Invite him to my room.
B: Don’t invite him.

[Chapter 13]
13.1
A: Pretend to be fine.
B: Be honest with him.
13.2
A: Go give it to him.
B: Ask him to come here.

[Chapter 14]
14.1
A: Shout as loud as I can.
B: Wave with feeling.
14.2
A: Whisper “I’m happy for you.”
B: Quietly squeeze his hand.

Supper Happy End
~Get a CG!

Leave a Reply

