[Walkthrough] Shall We Date?: Mononoke Kiss+ Hajime


Hajime’s walkthrough
My Invite ID: HXYPCg0u1g

[Chapter 1]
1.4 Why?
1.8 Take me with you.
Get a CG!
Get a Love Letter

[Chapter 2]
Minigame Checkpoint ~ 25% succession rate
2.4 That’s not right.
2.9 I hate violence!
Get a Love Letter

[Chapter 3]
3.4 Start Crying
3.7 No, I’m not scared
Get a Love Letter

[Chapter 4]
4.2 What did you dream about?
Charm Checkpoint
4.8 Have we met before?
Get a CG!
Get a Love Letter

[Chapter 5]
5.1 This is the time to get even
5.7 It’s my fault that you…
Get a Love Letter

[Chapter 6]
6.2 Don’t stop
Item Checkpoint ~ Require x4 Passports
6.4 Stop joking!
Get a Love Letter

[Chapter 7]
7.3 I’ll come with you
7.6 Hold his arms
Get a Love Letter

[Chapter 8]
8.1 Something did happen
8.3 Say something to him
Charm Checkpoint
Get a CG!
Get a Love Letter

[Chapter 9]
9.7 Let me stay with you please.
9.9 I’d like to stay with Hajime
Get a Love Letter

[Chapter 10]
10.2 Are we dreaming?
Mini Game Checkpoint – 25% succession rate
10.7 Please let Hajime go
Get a Love Letter

[Chapter 11]
11.1 Why did you kiss me?
11.2 I chose someone else!Item Checkpoint ~ Require x4 Passports
Get a CG!
Get a Love Letter

Happy End:
Charm Checkpoint
Get a CG!
Get a Love Letter

Sweet End:
Charm Checkpoint
Get a CG!
Get a Love Letter

Leave a Reply

