[Walkthrough] Shall We Date?: Mononoke Kiss+ Raizo


Raizo’s walkthrough

My Invite ID: FyziTCtDvy

*To get the sweet ending you have to use at least one Love potion with all the answers right. To get a love potion you can buy them at the shop with 200 Coins or buy 10 coupons with 200 Zeni each which can be exchanged for 1 Love potion.


[Chapter 1]
1.4 Tell him my name
1.9 But you’ll save me, right?
Get a Love Letter


[Chapter 2]
Get a CG!
2.2 I never asked for help

Mini Game Checkpoint ~ 25% succession rate
2.6 You bet you didn’t!

Get a Love Letter

[Chapter 3]
3.3 Of course I am
3.8 Thank you very much

Get a Love Letter

[Chapter 4]
4.1 Stay quiet
Charm Level Checkpoint ~ Require 200+
4.4 I’ve got some sex appeal

Get a CG!
Get a Love Letter

[Chapter 5]
5.1 Let him sleep a little more
5.4 I want to leave now
Get a Love Letter


[Chapter 6]
Item Checkpoint ~ Require x4 Passports
6.5 I can’t believe it
6.6 Raizo…!

Get a Love Letter

Chapter 7 
Get a CG
7.4 Yes, I’m fine
7.6 It’s all my fault
Get a Love Letter

Chapter 8Charm Level Checkpoint ~ Require 400+
8.4 Again? Oh, yeah…
8.6 Hold them back

Get a Love Letter

Chapter 9 
9.3  Don’t tell me that
Get a CG
9.5 Why me?

Get a Love Letter

Chapter 10 
Mini Game Checkpoint ~ 25% succession rate
10.* Take care of me,Raizo
10.* I want to be useful!
Get a Love Letter

Chapter 11 Item Checkpoint ~ Require x11 Passports
11.* Don’t die…!
11.* Thank goodness…!

Get a Love Letter

Happy End:
Sweet End:
4 Charm Level Checkpoint ~ Require 700+
Get a CG

Get a Love Letter

Leave a Reply

