[Walkthrough] My Forged Wedding (Party): Yamato Kougami


Yamato’s Walkthrough
Invite ID: 36ae701e

 [Chapter 1] A Sudden Proposal?!

1.3
A: I’m too embarrassed to say.
B: Ask Yamato for help. (+10)

1.6
A: Does he…want me?! (+10)
B: I can’t think of anything.

[Chapter 2] Forged Married Life

2.3
A: I do if I really like the guy… (+10)
B: I don’t like being told to.

~ Open the House

2.6
A: Resist. (+10)
B: Cry out.

[Chapter 3] Wife’s School Visit

3.3
A: Like a mother-in-law.
B: Like an overbearing husband. (+10)

3.7
A: Mouth the words.
B: Gesture. (+10)

Avatar Mission:
Normal Route: Firm Pink Beige Bag ~600 Mari
Sweet Route and Get CG: Long Island Casual clothing ~ 200 Coins

[Chapter 4] A Mysterious Rival Appears?!

4.2
A: I’m sorry. (+10)
B: You need to tell me these things.

~2nd Floor one curtain open

4.8
A: You’ll upset Yamato.
B: I texted him this location. (+10)

[Chapter 5] Mr. Hero

5.5
A: Hold back the door.
B: Soak up to my chin in the water. (+10)

5.7
A: Wake him up because he’ll catch cold.
B: Poke him on the cheek. (+10)

Mission:
Require 3000+ Wife Points

[Chapter 6] Smile-Filled Trip Home

6.5
A: Did I really help you out? (+10)
B: You’d better be grateful!

6.9
A: Call him.
B: Don’t call him. (+10)

[Chapter 7] Stormy Hot Spring Vacation?!

7.3
A: Whose honeymoon?
B: I want to go abroad for our honeymoon. (+10)

7.7
A: Get angry.
B: Feel Happy. (+10)

Avatar Mission:
Normal Route: Chic Summer Hat ~5000 mari
Sweet Route and Get CG: Sport Festival Support Outfit ~500 Coins

[Chapter 8] Midnight Helper?

8.4
A: Are you going to help me? (+10)
B: What do you think?

8.9
A: Are you hiding something from me?
B: There were some bouquets I didn’t make in the box. (+10)

Mission:
Require 15000+ Wife Points

[Chapter 9] Firs Big Quarrel

9.2
A: Take him by the arm and stop him. (+10)
B: Ask him to wait.

9.6
A: Call Yamato.
B: Go to the graveyard. (+10)

[Chapter 10] The Bonds of Reconciliation

10.*
A: Call out to him.
B: Wait for him to notice me. (+10)

10.*
A: I hope I made a bit of a difference (+10)
B: People’ll think I’m a nagging wife, now…

Avatar Mission:
Normal Route: Wood Design Necklace ~10000 Mari
Sweet Route and Get CG: Secret Night Date Outfit ~750 Coins

[Chapter 11] The Dreamy Team?

11.*
A: Talk to him. (+10)
B: Shoot him a glance.

11.*
A: The commercial.
B: The baseball game. (+10)

Mission:
Require 30000+ Wife Points

[Chapter 12] A Night an the B&B

12.*
A: Ask Yamato if it’s okay. (+10)
B: Ask if Yamato’s going too.

12.*
A: Grin. (+10)
B: Turn my back.

[Chapter 13] An Unexpected Visitor

13.*
A: How?
B: Okay. (+10)

13.*
A: Call out to him as loud as I can.
B: Try my hand telepathy. (+10)

Mission:
Require 50000+ Wife Points

[Chapter 14] Forged Relationship

14.*
A: Did something happen?
B: Try to change the subject to something fun. (+10)

14.*
A: Did something happen? (+10)
B: I’ll get dinner ready.

Super Happy End:
Require 300+ Chemistry
Get second avatar and CG!
Get a Love Letter

Happy End:
Require 280+ Chemistry
Get avatar!
Get a Love Letter

Normal End:
Require 0+ Chemistry
Get a Love Letter

Leave a Reply

