[Walkthrough] My Forged Wedding (Party): Takao Maruyama


Takao’s Walkthrough
Invite ID: 36ae701e


[Chapter 1] Leave it to the Lawyer!

1.2
A: Look at Takao. (+10)
B: “I’ll leave it up to your imagination.”

1.*
A: “Will we be meeting your parents?”
B: “What if she finds out?: (+10)

[Chapter 2] A Dinner Seasoned By Tears

2.4
A: “I must be dreaming.” (+10)
B: “I’m not sure what to think.”

~Open the House

2.*
A: “A father.” (+10)
B: “A mother.”

[Chapter 3] A Treasure in the Sunset

3.3
A: “What do you think I like about him?”
B: “I’ve never thought about it.” (+10)

3.5
A: Just say you will. (+10)
B: Nod silently.

Avatar Mission:
Normal Route: Ribbon Bracelet ~600 Mari
Sweet Route and Get CG: First Room Share Outfit ~200 Coins

[Chapter 4] Tatsuki’s Secret Chat

4.*
A: “That’s a secret.” (+10)
B: “Ask Takao.”

4.9
A: “Nobody’s ever said that to me.”
B: “Should I believe you?” (+10)

[Chapter 5] Husband at Work

5.5
A: “That’s not true at all!”
B: “Are you jealous?” (+10)

5.9
A: “Everyone.” (+10)
B: “Then, I guess I’ll say you.”

Mission:
Require 3000+ Wife Points

~Open second curtain of your house

[Chapter 6] Newlyweds Detective Agency

6.2
A: “I think it’s just you.”
B: “Probably because we live together.” (+10)

6.8
A: “You’re so cute.” (+10)
B: “It’s good to be bad at some things.”

[Chapter 7] A Night at Training Camp.

7.5
A: “I don’t know.”
B: “I feel bad for you, Takao.” (+10)

7.7
A: “I might be.”
B: “I don’t know.” (+10)

Avatar Mission:
Normal Route: Monochrome Jeweled Earrings ~5000 Mari
Sweet Route and Get CG: Cruise Party Outfit ~500 Coin

[Chapter 8] Waiting in Vain?

8.2
A: “And you’ll be a great husband.”
B: “Then, will you make me your wife?” (+10)

8.7
A: “I look forward to it.” (+10)
B: “Don’t go out of your way.”

Mission:
Require 15000+ Wife Points

[Chapter 9] His Warm Back

9.5
A: Play it off as a joke.
B: “We may only be pretending, but we’re still kind of married.” (+10)

9.9
A: Nod in silence.
B: “I’ve never seen you look like this before.” (+10)

[Chapter 10] Wife Caught Cheating?!

10.*
A: “All right.” (+10)
B: “If you’re going to Kunian, I’ll meet you there later.”

10.*
A: Immediately deny it. (+10)
B: Tell him it’s got nothing to do with him.

Avatar Mission:
Normal Route: Black Fringe Bag ~10,000 Mari
Sweet Route and Get CG: Art Exhibition Casual Outfit ~750 Coins

[Chapter 11] No Way! We’re Going to be Parents?!

11.*
A: “Nothing’s up, right, Takao?”
B: “I’ll go make some tea.” (+10)

11.*
A: “It’s a secret.”
B: “Why don’t you ask Papa Takao?” (+10)

Mission:
Require 30000+ Wife Points

[Chapter 12]

12.*
A: Do it. (+10)
B: Hesitate.

12.*
A: “Kids are great.” (+10)
B: Run away to the kitchen.

[Chapter 13] Moonlight Night Confession

13.2
A: “I’m just so happy to be working with flowers.” (+10)
B: “I’ll tell you when I can…”

It wasn’t an inconvenience. (+10)

Mission:
Require 50000+ Wife Points

[Chapter 14]
How can you tell? (+10)
You go ahead. (+10)

One thought on “[Walkthrough] My Forged Wedding (Party): Takao Maruyama

Leave a Reply

