[Walkthrough] Shall We Date?: Ninja Assassin+ Aoi


Aoi’s Walkthrough
My Invite ID: K3KLZ8GN2w

[Chapter 1]
1.3 I don’t mind
Get a CG!
1.8 I’ll sleep on the floor
Get a Love Letter

[Chapter 2]
2.4 Let’s go!
2.9 How long are you going to hold my hand?
Get a Love Letter

[Chapter 3]
3.3 Are you sure?
3.8 But I though…
Get a Love Letter

[Chapter 4]
4.5 I stopped Aoi
4.9 I understand
Get a Love Letter

[Chapter 5]
5.1 Okay…
Item Checkpoint ~ Require x6 Purses
5.5 Please stop
Get a Love Letter

[Chapter 6]
6.2 I’m not sure
Mini Game Checkpoint ~ 33% succession rate
6.6 Like a little sister…?
Get a CG!
Get a Love Letter

[Chapter 7]
7.1 Yes…
7.7 Are you saying…
Get a Love Letter

[Chapter 8]
8.1 That makes me happy…
Stylish Level Checkpoint
8.8 He touched my hand
Get a Love Letter

[Chapter 9]
9.1 But I’m always with you…
Mini Game Checkpoint ~ 11% succession rate
9.9 I’m actually scared
Get a Love Letter

[Chapter 10]
10.2 I held his hand
Item Checkpoint ~ Require x12 Purses
Get a CG! x2
10.8 No I won’t.
Get a Love Letter

Happy End:
Stylish Level Checkpoint
Get a CG!
Get a Love Letter

Sweet End:
Stylish Level Checkpoint
Get a CG!
Get a Love Letter

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

