[Coming Soon!!] [New] Shall We Date?: My Fairy Tales+ New Character Thmbelina

Messages from the Producer K
A new Character for Shall We Date?: My Fairy Tales!
Look forward to the walkthrough when it’s released 😉
The Source
 


Producer K’s Dev Notes #30


Hi guys! We’re having a Yukata Day at NTT Solmare today.

Everyone is working in yukatas, that is, summertime version of kimonos.
Working in a yukata is very…verrrrrrrry hot….
It’s me, Producer K who is working my a** on My Fairy Tales+.
I wanna launch My Fairy Tales+ already and get started with planning Ninja Assassin+’s events!
Anyway,
You all who played My Fairy Tales’ paid version must remember the three doors at Grandma’s house.
The first door leads to the world of Cinderella.
The second door leads to the world of Snow White.
And the third door leads to the world of the Little Mermaid…
But now, this summer, for those of you who have a high magical power,
there is a fourth door for you to open…
It leads to the world of Thumbelina!
The new character, Thumbelina is scheduled to be available in late August, in My Fairy Tales+!
Don’t miss it!!
I think I’ll be off now! It’s too hot in my yukata…
C ya!!
Leave a Reply

