[Walkthrough] Shall We Date?: Lost Island+ Lionel Saito


Lionel Saito’s Walkthrough
My ID: LdUMb6jaSa

[Chapter 1]
1.7 Sorry
1.8 Okay…
Get a CG!
Get a Love Letter

[Chapter 2]
2.2 Actually…
Charm Level Checkpoint 
2.9 …so you noticed, huh?
Get a Love Letter

[Chapter 3]
3.1 No way.
3.4 No…
Laboratory Door Escape Point ~ x1 Secret Key
Get a Love Letter

[Chapter 4]
Mini Game Checkpoint ~ 90% succession rate
4.04 Okay.
4.07 Don’t go
Get a Love Letter

[Chapter 5]
5.3 I can’t do that
Laboratory Door Escape Point ~ x5 Secret Key
5.6 I’m fine now.
Get a Love Letter

[Chapter 6]
Charm Level Checkpoint
6.7 Yes I do
6.9 Let’s do it then
Get a Love Letter

[Chapter 7]
7.2 Alright
7.9 Leave it to me!
Get a Love Letter

[Chapter 8]
8.3 Sleep together?
Laboratory Door Escape Point ~ x5 Secret Keys
8.9 Yes, I do!
Charm Level Checkpoint
Get a Love Letter

[Chapter 9]
Charm Level Checkpoint
9.3 You’ve got to be kidding me
9.11 Of course…
Get a Love Letter

[Chapter 10]
10.6 I’m sorry everyone
Mini Game Checkpoint ~25% succession rate
10.8 Okay
Get a Love Letter

[Chapter 11]
11.5 I’m scared
Laboratory Door Escape Point ~ x5 Secret Keys
11.11 Pull the trigger

Leave a Reply

