Introduction

Hello,

I’m Sumire Suzuki and I’m very new to blogging. I somehow got addicted to otome gaming so I will be bogging mostly about things related to otome gaming :3 (and other fun stuff like anime or manga). For now I will be posting walkthroughs and CGs for games that are most recent. If you want me to, I can also add existing walkthroughs (although, I might still add them anyways lol)
As this is my very first blog (and very first post) I’m not very sure what to write, so I’ll finish the post here ☺️
I hope to get along with each other,
Sincerely,
Sumire
Leave a Reply

